Prophets of Rage – Prophets Of Rage (Official Video)

Prophets of Rage was an American rap rock supergroup. Formed in 2016, the group consisted of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill. The band disbanded in 2019, following the reuniting of Rage Against the Machine. During its three-year existence, Prophets of Rage released one EP and one full-length studio album.

Prophets of Rage – Prophets Of Rage (Official Video)

Music video by Prophets of Rage performing Prophets Of Rage. (C) 2016 Prophets of Rage

You can add this song to the quench in the members area

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *