Teramaze share reimagined track “Shadows II” from upcoming release ‘Dalla Volta’

Australian prog rock group Teramaze continue their prolific ways with another album titled ‘Dalla Volta’, which features a mix of new material alongside reimagined versions of songs from 1998’s Tears To Dust, 2015’s Her Halo and 2019’s Are We Soldiers. The set is due out on April 27th.  “If you’re a fan of Teramaze, then this album is a must-have for your collection.”

The band have released a video from the set for “Shadows II” which you can see here.  The track originally appeard on the band’s 2nd album ‘Tears to Dust’.

“The original shadows was our most popular song from our 2nd album Tears To Dust and it was the first teramaze song to give the band airplay on American Radio. We all thought it would be great to re do shadows and give it a modern new edge. We are extremely happy with how it turned out and we hope old and new fans can rediscover this song like we have.”
Dean Wells – Guitars /Vocals

Teramaze: Dalla Volta
1. Navigate In Solitude
2. Chaos In The Way
3. These Crystal Walls
4. Shadows II (Reimagined)
5. The Heist
6. Waves (Piano version)
7. Broken (Piano version)
8. Weight Of Humanity (2017 demo version)
9. From Saviour To Assassin (2017 demo version)
10. Fight Or Flight (2017 demo version)
11. We Are Soldiers (2017 demo version)
12. Easy Lover (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *