Here Are the Presenters & Performers for the 2023 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Ceremony: Full List

Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, Carrie Underwood, Common, Ice-T, LL Cool J, Miguel, Queen Latifah and Sia have been added as presenters and performers for the 38th annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony, set for Nov. 3 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

In 2019, Nicks became the first woman to be inducted into the Hall twice, after having first been inducted with Fleetwood Mac in 1998. In 2021, LL Cool J received the award for musical excellence.


Snubs & Surprises in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame’s 2023 Inductions


Previously announced presenters and performers are Elton John (who will induct his longtime songwriting partner Bernie Taupin), Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews, H.E.R., New Edition, and St. Vincent.

This year’s inductees are Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against the Machine and The Spinners, along with DJ Kool Herc and Link Wray for musical influence; Chaka Khan, Al Kooper and Taupin for musical excellence; and Don Cornelius for the Ahmet Ertegun Award (formerly known as the non-performers award).

The induction ceremony will be broadcast live coast-to-coast via Disney+ on Friday, Nov. 3 (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and will be available to stream following the ceremony. ABC will air a three-hour prime-time special, 2023 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, featuring performance highlights and standout moments on Monday, Jan. 1 (8-11 p.m. ET), available the next day on Hulu and Disney+.

This year’s show will be produced and directed by Joel Gallen and Tenth Planet Productions. John Sykes, Joel Peresman and Joel Gallen are the executive producers.

Apple Music will livestream audio from the ceremony on Apple Music 1 on Friday, Nov. 3. A four-part audio series, Class of ‘23: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, will also be available on Apple Music and Apple Podcasts leading up to the ceremony. Episodes will be released at 8 a.m. PT on Monday, Oct. 30, through Thursday, Nov. 2. Follow @applemusic on Instagram, X, and TikTok for more content from the ceremony.

Here’s the full list of presenters and performers for the 2023 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony:

Adam Levine
Brandi Carlile
Carrie Underwood
Chris Stapleton
Dave Matthews
Elton John
New Edition
Queen Latifah
Stevie Nicks
St. Vincent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *